Links

If you are an author, publisher, or romance web site owner and you are looking for a reciprocal link, we now maintain a Facebook group.

The links on this page are "jump" links, which open up new windows in your browser.

See additional links...
or create a reciprocal one

Author Links Publisher Links Industry Blogs Other Great Links

Author Links:

All About Romance Writer's News Message Board http://likesbooks.com/boards/viewforum.php?f=12

Shana Abé http://www.shanaabe.com/

Victoria Alexander http://www.eclectics.com/victoria/index.html

Catherine Anderson http://www.catherineanderson.com/

Susan Andersen http://www.susanandersen.com

Jennifer Archer http://www.jenniferarcher.net/

Judith Arnold http://www.juditharnold.com/

Catherine Asaro http://www.catherineasaro.net/

Adele Ashworth http://www.adeleashworth.com

Mary Balogh http://www.marybalogh.com

Leanne Banks http://www.leannebanks.com/

Becky Barker http://www.beckybarker.com

Jill Barnett http://www.jillbarnett.com

Beverly Barton http://www.beverlybarton.com/

Adrienne Basso http://home.att.net/~adriennebasso/

Carole Bellacera http://www.carole.bellacera.com/

Angela Benson http://www.bensonink.com/

Patti Berg http://www.pattiberg.com/

Jo Beverley http://members.shaw.ca/jobev/

Elizabeth Bevarly http://www.elizabethbevarly.com/

Anne Bishop http://www.annebishop.com/

Rosanne Bittner http://www.rosannebittner.com/

Jennifer Blake http://www.jenniferblake.com

Stephanie Bond http://www.stephaniebond.com

Elizabeth Boyle http://www.elizabethboyle.com/

Rebecca Brandewyne http://www.brandewyne.com

Jean Brashear http://www.jeanbrashear.com/

Barbara Bretton http://www.barbarabretton.com/

Terri Brisbin http://www.terribrisbin.com/

Suzanne Brockmann http://www.suzannebrockmann.com

Connie Brockway http://www.conniebrockway.com

Patricia Cabot/Meg Cabot/Meggin Cabot http://www.patriciacabot.com

Lisa Cach http://www.lisacach.com/

Stella Cameron http://www.stellacameron.com/

Marsha Canham http://www.marshacanham.com

Eileen Charbonneau http://www.theromanceclub.com/authors/eileencharbonneau/

Loretta Chase http://www.lorettachase.com/

Catherine Coulter http://www.CatherineCoulter.com

Tanya Anne Crosby http://www.tanyaannecrosby.com

Jennifer Crusie http://www.jennifercrusie.com

Jacquie D'Alessandro http://www.jacquied.com/

Geralyn Dawson http://www.geralyndawson.com/

Claire Delacroix/Claire Cross http://www.delacroix.net

Janelle Denison http://www.janelledenison.com/

Jamie Denton http://www.jamiedenton.net/

Christina Dodd http://www.christinadodd.com

Shannon Donnelly http://www.shannondonnelly.com/

Dorothy Dunnett http://www.dorothydunnett.co.uk/

Meredith Duran http://meredithduran.com/

Kathleen Eagle http://www.kathleeneagle.com/

Suzanne Enoch http://www.suzanneenoch.com/

Janet Evanovich http://www.evanovich.com

Elisabeth Fairchild http://www.gimarc.com/fairchild.html

Diane Farr http://www.dianefarrbooks.com/

Amy Fetzer http://www.amyjfetzer.com

Gaelen Foley http://www.gaelenfoley.com/

Lori Foster http://www.lorifoster.com

Suzanne Forster http://www.suzanneforster.com/

Karen Fox http://www.karenafox.com

Barbara Freethy http://www.barbarafreethy.com/

Diana Gabaldon http://www.dianagabaldon.com/

Patricia Gaffney http://www.patriciagaffney.com/

Julie Garwood http://www.juliegarwood.com

Roberta Gellis http://www.robertagellis.com

Rachel Gibson http://www.rachelgibson.com/

Anne Gracie http://www.annegracie.com

Heather Graham/Shannon Drake http://www.eheathergraham.com/

Susan Grant http://www.susangrant.com

Elizabeth Grayson/Karyn Witmer http://www.elizabethgrayson.com/

Karen Harbaugh http://www.sff.net/people/KarenH/

Danelle Harmon http://www.danelleharmon.com/

Alexis Harrington http://www.alexisharrington.com

Robin Lee Hatcher http://www.robinleehatcher.com

Lorraine Heath http://www.lorraineheath.com

Dee Henderson http://www.deehenderson.com/

Lisa Hendrix http://www.lisahendrix.com/

Virginia Henley http://www.virginiahenley.com/

Donna Hill http://www.donnahill.com

Sandra Hill http://www.sff.net/people/shill/

Vicki Hinze http://www.vickihinze.com

Stef Ann Holm http://www.stefannholm.com

Elizabeth Hoyt http://elizabethhoyt.com/

Charlotte Hughes http://www.charlotte-hughes.com

Madeline Hunter http://www.madelinehunter.com/

Sharon Ihle http://romance-central.com/SharonIhle

Candace Irvin http://www.candaceirvin.com/

Samantha James http://www.samanthajames.com

Sabrina Jeffries http://www.sabrinajeffries.com

Susan Johnson http://www.susanjohnsonauthor.com/

Joan Johnston http://www.joanjohnston.com/

Nicole Jordan http://www.nicolejordanauthor.com/

Dara Joy http://www.officialdarajoy.com/

Andrea Kane http://www.andreakane.com

Virginia Kantra http://www.virginiakantra.com/

Donna Kauffman http://www.donnakauffman.com/

Alison Kent http://www.alisonkent.com/

Lynn Kerstan http://www.lynnkerstan.com/

Laura Kinsale http://www.laurakinsale.com/

Sandra Kitt http://www.sandrakitt.com

Lisa Kleypas http://www.lisakleypas.com/

Jayne Ann Krentz/Amanda Quick http://www.krentz-quick.com

Susan Krinard http://www.susankrinard.com

Jill Marie Landis http://www.jillmarielandis.com/

Allison Lane http://www.eclectics.com/allisonlane/index.html

Ruth Ryan Langan http://www.ryanlangan.com/

Stephanie Laurens http://www.stephanielaurens.com

Edith Layton http://www.edithlayton.com/

Linda Francis Lee http://www.lindafrancislee.com/

Julia London http://www.julialondon.com

Merline Lovelace http://merlinelovelace.com/

Elizabeth Lowell/Ann Maxwell http://www.elizabethlowell.com/

Kinley MacGregor/Sherrilyn Kenyon http://www.kinleymacgregor.com/

Isolde Martyn http://www.isoldemartyn.com/

Curtiss Ann Matlock http://www.curtissannmatlock.com/

Cathy Maxwell http://www.cathymaxwell.com

Erin McCarthy http://www.erinmccarthy.net

Lindsay McKenna http://www.lindsaymckenna.com/

Teresa Medeiros http://www.teresamedeiros.com/

Barbara Metzger http://www.barbarametzger.com/

Kasey Michaels http://www.kaseymichaels.com/

Sharon Mignerey http://www.sharonmignerey.com/

Linda Lael Miller http://www.lindalaelmiller.com

Mary Alice Monroe http://www.maryalicemonroe.com/

Pamela Morsi http://www.pamelamorsi.com

Carla Neggers http://www.carlaneggers.com/

Robin D Owens http://www.robindowens.com/

Diana Palmer http://www.dianapalmer.com

Marilyn Pappano http://www.marilynpappano.com/

Carly Phillips http://www.carlyphillips.com/

Susan Elizabeth Phillips http://www.susanephillips.com/

Margaret Evans Porter http://wwww.margaretevansporter.com/

Patricia Potter http://www.patriciapotter.com

Mary Jo Putney http://www.maryjoputney.com

Julia Quinn http://www.juliaquinn.com

Tara Taylor Quinn http://www.tarataylorquinn.com/

Karen Ranney http://www.karenranney.com

Dana Ransom/Nancy Gideon/Rosalyn West http://www.tlt.com/authors/ngideon.htm

Francis Ray http://www.francisray.com/

Jaclyn Reding http://www.jaclynreding.com

Laura Resnick/Laura Leone http://www.lauraresnick.com/

Nora Roberts/J.D. Robb http://www.noraroberts.com

Pam Rosenthal http://www.pamrosenthal.com

JoAnn Ross http://www.joannross.com/

Julia Ross/Jean Ross Ewing http://www.juliaross.net/

Patricia Ryan http://www.patricia-ryan.com/

Sharon Sala http://www.nettrends.com/sharonsala/

Barbara Samuel aka Ruth Wind http://www.barbarasamuel.com

Meryl Sawyer http://www.merylsawyer.com/

Robin Schone http://www.robinschone.com/

Kathleen Gilles Seidel http://kathleengillesseidel.com/

Maggie Shayne http://www.maggieshayne.com/

Deborah Simmons http://www.deborahsimmons.com

Suzanne Simmons/Suzanne Simms http://www.suzannesimmons.net/

Susan Sizemore http://www.susansizemore.com/

Christina Skye http://www.christinaskye.com/

Deborah Smith http://www.deborahsmith.com/

Kathryn Smith http://www.kathryn-smith.com/

LaVyrle Spencer http://www.sliceofromance.com/spencer.html

Marianne Stillings http://www.mariannestillings.com/

Cheryl St. John http://www.tlt.com/authors/cstjohn.htm

Tina St. John http://www.tinastjohn.com

Deb Stover http://www.debstover.com

Anne Stuart http://www.anne-stuart.com

Jane Sullivan/Jane Graves http://www.janesullivan.com/

Katherine Sutcliffe http://www.katherinesutcliffe.net/

Hope Tarr http://www.hopetarr.com/

Shelley Thacker http://www.shellythacker.com/

Jodi Thomas http://www.jodithomas.com/

Sherry Thomas http://sherrythomas.com/

Elizabeth Thornton http://www.elizabeththornton.com/

Rebecca Wade http://www.dhc.net/~wade/favorite.htm

Nancy Warren http://www.nancywarren.net/

Theresa Weir http://www.theresaweir.com

Robin Wells http://www.robinwells.info/

Susan Wiggs http://www.susanwiggs.com

Gayle Wilson http://www.booksbygaylewilson.com/home/home.php

Joan Wolf http://www.joanwolf.com

Rebecca York http://www.rebeccayork.com/

Return to the top of this page

 

Publishers Links:

Arabesque/BET - http://www.bet.com/books/

Genesis Press - http://www.genesis-press.com

  • Indigo Love Spectrum
  • Tango 2
  • Red Slipper
  • Genesis Contemporary
  • Romantic Times Classics
  • Passion's Blood
  • Secret Library

Harlequin/Mira/Silhouette/Steeple Hill - http://eharlequin.com

Harper Collins - http://www.harpercollins.com
Romance http://www.harpercollins.com/hc/features/romance/

Kensington/Pinnacle/Zebra/Splendor/Encanto - http://www.zebrabooks.com

Leisure & LoveSpell - http://www.dorchesterpub.com/

Penguin-Putnam - http://us.penguingroup.com
Romance - http://us.penguingroup.com/static/html/romance/index.html

Pocket Books - http://www.simonsays.com

Random House (Ballantine/Fawcett/Ivy/Bantam/Dell/Delacorte Press/Island) - http://www.randomhouse.com/rhpg/category/romance/

St. Martin's Press - http://www.stmartins.com/

Warner -

Return to the top of this page

Industry Blogs:

Anna Genoese

The Book Blog

Book Reporter

BookEnds, LLC

Books For A Buck

Booksquare

Conversations With Famous Writers

Deanna Hoak

Evil Editor

Faith In Fiction

Harlequin VP Isabel Swift

Knight Agency

Lee Goldberg

Lit Soup

Miss Snark, the literary agent

Powell's Books

Publishing Insider

Rachel Vater

Romantic Times

Terry Whalin: The Writing Life

Writer Beware!

Return to the top of this page

 

Other Great Links:

Authors' Mansion http://www.authorsmansion.com

Avon Ladies http://www.avonauthors.com/

Beverly's Book Sanctuary http://www.booksanctuary.com/

Brava Authors http://www.BravaAuthors.com

Desire Authors (Silhouette Desire Authors) http://www.desireauthors.com

Fiction Search http://www.fictionsearch.com

(not just romance, but fiction in general) Good Ton - A Resource for Regency readers and writers www.thenonesuch.com

Historical Romance Club http://www.historical-romance.cjb.net/

Historical Romance Writers http://www.historicalromancewriters.com

Ivy Authors - http://www.ivyauthors.com

Joey's Romance http://www.aracnet.com/~joeyster/romance/romance.html

Mrs. Giggles - Blunt, acerbic reviews and views at http://www.mrsgiggles.com

My Unicorn Author Bibliographies http://www.myunicorn.com/biblios.html

The Regency Lover's Cafe http://regencycafe.tripod.com/onlineservice.html

Romance Book Covers http://www.romancebookcovers.com

Romance Central http://romance-central.com/

Romance Novels & Favorite Authors (part of Beverly Kuhn's Information Superhighway) http://pages.ivillage.com/btkuhn/Romance.html

Romance Ever After http://www.romanceeverafter.com

The Romance Reader http://www.theromancereader.com

Romance Reader at Heart http://romancereaderatheart.com/

Romance Writers of America (RWA) http://www.rwanational.org

Romanza (A snarky celebration of the history of romance and the living genre itself) http://shauny.org/romanza/

The Signet Ring (official web site of Signet and Onyx authors) http://signetnal.home.att.net

Useful Links for Romance Readers and Writers http://www.jaclynreding.com/links/

Virginia Romance Writers http://www.geocities.com/SoHo/Museum/2164/

Writers Write http://www.writerswrite.com/books/booklinks/

Writerspace http://www.writerspace.com

 

Return to the top of this page

 

 




Use Freefind to locate other material at the site
 

Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved